Best Referee of the World: nominees
Dear futsal friends,
day three of nominees lists is here, going ahead with the AGLA Futsal Awards 2013, 14th edition of the annual prizes released by Futsalplanet.com.

Yesterday we provided you with the 10 best goalkeepers in the world (winner to be celebrated this evening), while now let's discover who are the ten nominees in contention for the Best Referee of the World title.

Have a look below and you will find out!

Futsalplanet Awards, the most traditional prizes of futsal!

AGLA Futsal Awards 2013

14th edition by Futsalplanet.com

Best Referee of the World

to be celebrated on January 21st, 2014


(in strict alphabetical order!)

Marcelo Fabian Bais (ARG)

Marc Birkett (ENG)

Nurdin Bukuev (KRG)

Alexandre Campos (BRA)

Balázs Farkas (HUN)

Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR)

Fernando Gutiérrez Lumbreras (ESP)

Alessandro Malfer (ITA)

Naoki Miyatani (JPN)

Ivan Shabanov (RUS)

AGLA Futsal Awards 2013


Send this news to a friend:
Your Name:   Friend's Mail:  Send!Send the Mail!

For more details visit also:


Visualize all Polls