Portugal
PLANTEL
Language: Portuguese
Revue not more active

Editor: Futsal.com

 
Director: Rui Ferreira



Details:
Plantel General Director:
Rui Ferreira

futsal.com General Director:
Tiago de Almeida (tiago.almeida@futsal.com.pt)

futsal.com Coordinator
David Santos (davidsantos@futsal.com.pt)

Staff:

Ana Costa (anacosta@futsal.com.pt)
André Morais (andremorais@futsal.com.pt)
Andreia Parente (andreiaparente@futsal.com.pt)
Bruno Amorim (brunoamorim@futsal.com.pt)
Carla Sousa (carlasousa@futsal.com.pt)
Ricardo Bastos (ricardobastos@futsal.com.pt)

Office and subscriptions:

Futsal.com

Rua Gonçalo Sampaio, 271 3º Direito

4150-367 Porto

TEL: 226007151

FAX: 226078059

E-mail: geral@futsal.com.pt

Web: www.futsal.com.pt




























































Visualize all Polls